Emmanuel

Home » Uncategorized » Key of David

Key of David

key of davidThe Holy One, the True One has the key of David.  It’s a key that allows Him to open and no one shuts, shuts and no one opens.

It is a picture of complete authority, incredible strength and someone I would call upon in a moment of trouble and a friend I would walk with seeking His favour from time to time.

What I love more than anything is when He blesses me just because He sees my heart, sees the type of work I do with the heart that He has changed.  He gives me an open door that no one can shut.

He sees my insignificant power, but I have still kept His word and have not denied His name.  It would seem that my favour goes further.  Those who are against, those who find themselves opposed to the favour of God, they will come and see that I am absolutely loved by Him.  They will learn by seeing how He loves those He loves.

With patient endurance I trust Him – I wait for His coming – I will conquer – I will hold on to my crown – I will be a pillar and He will write on me the name of my God and the name of the city of my God.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 165 other followers

“Behold, a virgin shall conceive and bear a son, and his name shall be called Emman′u-el” (which means, God with us)." Matthew 1:23 RSV
December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
